Whyborne and Griffin, Books 7-9

Whyborne and Griffin, Books 7-9

Includes: Maelstrom, Fallow, and Draakenwood

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Smashwords
About the Book

Maelstrom: When the donation of a mysterious codex to the Ladysmith Museum draws the attention of a murderous cult, Whyborne finds himself in a race against time to unlock its secrets.

Fallow: To keep Griffin’s estranged mother safe, the group must travel to a dying town in Kansas. But as drought withers the crops of Fallow, a sinister power sinks its roots deep into the arid soil.

Draakenwood: A mysterious creature from the Outside is on the loose, assassinating members of the old families. Whyborne and Griffin set out to solve the mystery—but as the evidence piles up, the police begin to suspect Whyborne himself is the murderer.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."